Aside

Horse2

to my new adventure in writing… (I’m just horsin’ around, really).

This is something new to me, so pardon me while I figure it out. Go ahead and have a seat. Just dust off the cobwebs, kick your feet up, and help yourself to some tea and cookies while I run around and look for the instructions to this complicated new thing. I’ll be in and out. If you need to leave me a message I’ll try to catch it on the way by. Thanks for stopping by. I look forward to getting acquainted.

Welcome…

Leave a Reply

